INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING YOUR
LOCAL FOOTBALLING COMMUNITY?

Email: fundraising@imminghampilgrims.co.uk
Immingham Pilgrims AFC Badge
CLUB CONTACTS
Life President
Andy Palmer
lifepresident@imminghampilgrims.co.uk
President
John Sleight
president@imminghampilgrims.co.uk
Chairman
Simon Leach
chairman@imminghampilgrims.co.uk
Vice Chairman
Keith Long
vicechairman@imminghampilgrims.co.uk
Treasurer
Trevor Isaac
treasurer@imminghampilgrims.co.uk
Secretary
Kim Leach
secretary@imminghampilgrims.co.uk
Youth Welfare Officer
Cheryl Hanslip
childprotection@imminghampilgrims.co.uk
Fundraising
Vacant position
fundraising@imminghampilgrims.co.uk
School Liaison
Jonathon Leach
j0hnny77@hotmail.co.uk
Ian Morrison
N/A
Webmaster
Wayne Pulford
webmaster@imminghampilgrims.co.uk
Immingham Pilgrms Sponsorship